Your contact persons at the Weinberg Campus Technology Park

If you are interested in rooms, support or general information, our team will be happy to help you. You can find us personally in Heinrich-Damerow-Straße 3 (see photo on the right) or you can contact us by phone or e-mail.

Dr. Ulf-Marten Schmieder
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-5

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: gf@tgz-halle.de

Claudia Ohm
Authorized signatory/commercial building management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-602

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: ohm@tgz-halle.de

Romy Meißner
Assistant to the Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-799

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: meissner@tgz-halle.de

Anni Richter
Commercial Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-799

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: richter@tgz-halle.de

Matthias Harm

Matthias Harm
Head of Technical Building Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-750
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 04 30 70 12

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: harm@tgz-halle.de

Valentin Heymann
Assistent Technical Building Management

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-750

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: heymann@tgz-halle.de

Holger Ruppert
Facility Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 20 38 234

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

Tobias_Fuella

Tobias Fülla
Facility Management

Mobil: +49 (0) 162 20 38 236

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

Bert-Morten Arnicke
Communication & Project Management AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-666

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: arnicke@tgz-halle.de

Eva Bruckner
Project Management AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-666

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: bruckner@tgz-halle.de

Doreen Ochsenreiter
Project Assistance AIMS

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-799

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: ochsenreiter@tgz-halle.de

Sarah Brinkmann
Project Management ego.-WISSEN

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-603

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: brinkmann@tgz-halle.de

Petra Bönsch
Project Assistance ego.-WISSEN

Tel.: +49 (0) 345 55 83-603

Fax: +49 (0) 345 55 83-601

E-Mail: boensch@tgz-halle.de

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

ZER-QMS certifies that the company TGZ Halle Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Halle GmbH has introduced and applies a quality management system for the location and scope of application of technology consulting and coaching for innovative companies as well as project management.

User login

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.